Worklog goes out of sync when it is updated or deleted directly in Jira Server
This functionality is implemented and is available from version 0.46 onward. In case if someone find any issue with this feature then please add a comment in this ticket along with the details of the issue you faced.
Closing this ticket as no issues were reported against this ticket.
I had some logs and Logged out from Jira Assistant. Then Re-Login and all my logs were lost. How can I restore my logs? (or maybe import it from Jira)